The four aims of life.

The purusharthas are the four aims of life to support the souls purpose.

When aligned to these aims one can notice where and when upgrades are needed to find balance and create an enjoyable, impactful life.

These aims are ,

Dharma, the duty or impact you have to offer.

Artha, the things you need to support yourself.

Kama, the joy of what it means to be alive. 

Moksha, freedom to and freedom from the confinements of the mind. 


These are aims, not goals. This means that they are always evolving throughout your life, just as you are. These aims are great tools to find balance and stay aligned with that which supports the path to fulling the souls purpose. 


If you are intereted in exploring these aims in detail and how they relate to your life, click here for a free wellness session.


You can sign up for the newsletter here.


Thank you for tuning in!

If you find this valuable and would like to show support, you can rate and review this podcast on whichever platform you are listening!

Much love,


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: